Events

Date:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00

The lists of successful, referred and failed candidates who sat for the November 2017 ACP conducted by the Council are hereby attached for ease of reference by candidates who sat for the programme.

Successful candidates who are yet to submit their applications for registration are advised to do before the close of business on Thursday November 30, 2017.

All successful candidates... more

Date:
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:15 to Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:15

Interested candidates for the April 2018 Architects Competency Programme (ACP) and ARCON Regularisation Programme ARP are advised to carefully read the instructions pertaining to each programme before applying.

The same publication has been made in The Guardian and Dailytrust Newspapers of Wednesday November 29, 2017.

 

 

Arc. Umar Murnai, fnia

Registrar,... more

Date:
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 18:00 to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 18:00

All pre-qualified candidates for the Stage 3 of this programme are expected to obtain, fill and return the following application forms:

1. Student

2. Provisional Stage 1

3. Provisional Stage 2

4. Full

with proper documentation on or before the 20th of November, 2017.

 

Registrar, ARCON

Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:15

Please download, fill out and return the payment slip with attachments to registrar@arconigeria.org.ng to enable quick settlement of unwanted payment.

 

Registrar, ARCON

Date:
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:30

RESIT, WITHHELD AND MALPRACTICE RESULTS

Date:
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 06:45

Adverts for ARCON ARP Two and referred candidates and ACP Two and referred candidates  downloadble

Date:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00

PLEASE DOWNLOAD THIS FORM

Date:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 09:45

PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE FORM APPLICABLE TO YOU HERE.

Date:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 09:45

PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE FORM APPLICABLE TO YOU HERE.

Date:
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:30 to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 16:00

APPLICATION FORM ARCON/EC/ACPS1.0/001

FEE: =N=2,500.00

DATE OF SUBMISSION: JUNE 8, 2017

 

ARC. UMAR MURNAI, FNIA

REGISTRAR, ARCON

Pages